Test one two

Go TITANS!!! Get all the news and gossip on Men's Basketball.
Forum rules
Please be courteous to one another and have some fun! Go Titans!!

Test one two

Postby titanmike » Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:08 am

Is this thing on?
titanmike
Senior
 
Posts: 1952
Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 5:17 pm

Re: Test one two

Postby Big Chuck » Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:34 am

yes it is
Big Chuck
Senior
 
Posts: 408
Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 1:21 pm

Re: Test one two

Postby NC Titan » Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:50 am

+1 here
#DetroitsCollegeTeam
NC Titan
Senior
 
Posts: 2649
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 1:54 pm

Re: Test one two

Postby titanmike » Wed Jan 22, 2020 5:15 pm

Some are having issues, just letting everyone know that we are working on it. Thank you.
titanmike
Senior
 
Posts: 1952
Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 5:17 pm

Re: Test one two

Postby titanmac » Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:10 am

all seems good to me?
In Greek mythology, the Titans were greater even than the gods. They ruled their universe with absolute power! Well that basketball court out there tonight, that's our universe. Let's rule it like Titans! (with apologies to coach boon)
titanmac
Senior
 
Posts: 4941
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: Test one two

Postby NC Titan » Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:26 pm

… three four
#DetroitsCollegeTeam
NC Titan
Senior
 
Posts: 2649
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 1:54 pm

Re: Test one two

Postby Rogobob77 » Fri Jan 24, 2020 6:54 pm

Back in business.
Rogobob77
Senior
 
Posts: 3484
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 10:37 pm

Re: Test one two

Postby Dick Vitale » Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:49 pm

Posting to test the time displayed. Currently 7:43 PM.
Dick Vitale
Senior
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:50 am

Re: Test one two

Postby Dick Vitale » Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:50 pm

Off by 5 hours? How to fix? UTC time only?
Dick Vitale
Senior
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:50 am


Return to Men's Basketball

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests